The Committee


Witheridge Lawn Tennis Club is a small and friendly club run for the members by the members.  All work is done voluntarily and the Club thrives on members' willingness to get involved and their hands-on approach.  If you have any comments, queries or suggestions, please do not hesitate to contact a member of the Committee.  


The Committe is elected annually at the AGM which usually takes place on a convenient date in November each year.  If anyone is interested in standing for election to the Committe, they should make this known six weeks prior to the AGM and their name will be put forward for a suitable role.


A list of the Committee members is shown below and their contact details are available inside the Clubhouse.  Alternatively, if you wish to contact a member of the Committee, please email the Chairman at 


Chairman:  Sarah Vertigan

Treasurer:  Antonia Harker

Junior/Welfare Officer:  Caroline Wilson

LTA Liaison:  Sarah Vertigan

Social Media:  Lise Martin

Webmaster: Sarah Vertigan

Parish Hall Committee Representative:  Lise Martin